contact info: (210) 377-1117 | subscriptions@clayshootingusa.com

Got a shooting related website not listed here? Contact us with your link here.

A

Able Ammo www.ableammo.com
Add-a-Rib www.addarib.com
Addieville East Farm www.addieville.com
Advance Sign and Engraving www.advance-sign.com
Alamo Sporting Arms www.alamosportingarms.com
Allems Guns www.allemsguncraft.com
American Shooting Centers www.amshootcenters.com
Americase www.americase.com
Ammo For Sale www.ammoforsale.com
Anthony Matarese www.clayshootinginstruction.com
ATK www.atk.com
Atlas Traps www.atlastraps.com

B

Backwoods Quail Club www.backwoodsquailclub.com
Benelli USA www.benelliusa.com
Beretta www.berettausa.com
Bradford Sportsmen’s Farm www.bsfshootingsports.com
Blaser www.blaser-usa.com
Brays Island Plantation www.braysclays.com
Briley www.briley.com
Browning www.browning.com

C

Caesar Guerini www.gueriniusa.com
Cardinal Center www.cardinalcentercamp.com
Caribou www.caribougunclub.com
Champion Videos www.championshipproductions.com
Clay Delay www.claydelay.com
Clay Target Sports,Inc www.claytargetsports.com
Cole Gunsmithing www.colegun.com
Colonial Arms www.colonialarms.com
Claythorne Lodge www.claythorne.com
Colonial Arms www.colonialarms.com
Comp-N-Choke www.comp-n-choke.com
Cove Creek outfitters www.covecreekoutfitters.com
Coyote Springs www.coyotesprings.com

D

Dawson Enterprises www.dawsonent.com
Decot www.sportglasses.com
Di Armeria Equipment www.policestore.com
Dr Jack Wils www.randolphusa.com
Dubarry of Ireland www.dubarryboots.com
Ducks Unlimited www.ducks.org
DuPont Krieghoff www.halkguns.com

E

Elm Fork Shooting Sports www.elmfork.com
ESP www.espamerica.com
Extreme Chokes www.extremechokes.com
EZ Sportsman www.ezsportsman.com

F

Fiocchi Ammunition www.fiocchiusa.com
FitzGerald Morrell www.fitgeraldmorrell.com
Fossil Pointe www.fossilpointe.net

H

Hermitage Farm www.hermitage-farm.com
Hi Grade Shotguns www.higradeshooters.com
Hi Viz www.hivizsights.com
Holland and Holland www.hollandandholland.com
Homes for our Troops www.homesforourtroops.org
Homestead www.albertarifle.com/homestead.htm
Horvath Engravers LLC www.kguns.com
Hunters Pointe Mfg www.hunterspointetraps.com
Hunters Pointe Sporting Clays www.hunterspointesportingclays.com
Huntsman World Senior Games www.seniorgames.net

I

Indian River www.goshootingirc.com
Instructor Shotgun Sight www.instructorsight.com
Intasport www.intasport.com
International Case Co www.negrinicases.com

J

Jaqua’s www.jaquas.com
Joel Etchen www.joeletchenguns.com
John Woolley Shooting Clinics www.woolleyshooting.com
Joshua Creek Ranch www.joshuacreek.com
JTH Agency www.jthagency.com

K

Kemen Ammunition Inc www.kemenammo.com
Kick Eez www.kickeezproducts.com
Kicks Smoke Choke www.kicks-ind.com
Kolar www.kolararms.com
Krieghoff www.krieghoff.com

L

Liberty Safe www.libertysafe.com
Lincoln Traps www.lincolntraps.com
LM Lenses www.lmlenses.com
Long Range Trap Release www.longrangellc.com
Luciano Bosis www.bosis.com

M

M&M Sporting www.mmhunting.com
Magna Port www.magnaport.com
Marco Polo Outfitters www.marcopolooutfitters.com
Marlette Fine Arms www.marlettefinearms.com
Maze Clays www.mazeclays.com
Mental Management www.mentalmanagement.com
Morgan Optical www.morganoptical.net

N

National Sporting Clays Association (NSCA) – Canada www.nscacanada.ca
National Turkey Federation www.eatturkey.com
Negrini Cases www.negrinicases.com
Nemacolin Woodlands www.nemacolin.com
Nica Shooting www.nicashooting.com
Northbrook Sports Club www.northbrooksportsclub.org

O

Ohio Sporting Clays www.ohiosportingclays.com
OSP Shooting School www.ospschool.com
Outdoorsman Supplies Ltd www.outdoorsmansupplies.co.uk

P

Pacific Health Inc www.pachealth.com
Pacific Sporting Arms www.pacificsportingarms.com
Pat-Trap,Inc www.pattrap.com
Paxton Arms www.paxtonarms.com
Perazzi USA www.perazzi.com
Pilla Sports www.pillasport.com
PMS Firearms www.pmsfirearms.com
Precision Gold Triggers www.precisiongoldtriggers.com
Precision Reloading www.precisionreloading.com
Pro Ears www.proears.com
Pro-Shot Products www.proshotproducts.com
Promatic www.promatic.biz

Q

R

Raahauges Shooting Enterprises www.raahauges.com
Randolph Engineering www.randolphusa.com
Ravenwood Lodge www.ravenwoodoutdoors.com
Recobs Target Center www.recobstargetshop.com
Recoil Systems www.recoilsystems.com
Rhino Gun Cases www.rhinochokes.com
Rio Brazos www.rio-brazos.com
River Hills Sporting Clays www.riverhillssportingclays.com
Robert Louis Co. www.shotguncombogauge.com
Rodney Stumbo www.rodscustomstocks.com
Rudy Project www.rudyproject.com
Rugged Gear www.ruggedgear.com

S

SCTP www.sssfonline.org
Shamrock Leather www.shamrockleathers.com
Shoot Promotions www.shootpromotions.com
Shoot the Moon www.shotgunveststm.com
Shooters Choice www.shooters-choice.com
Shooters Emporium www.shootersemporium.net
Shoot To Win Gear www.shoottowingear.com
Shooting Supplies by Sheila www.aureusmedia.com
Shotgun Club www.shotgunclub.com
Shotgun Web www.shotgunweb.com
ShotKam www.shotkam.com
SKB www.skbshotguns.com
Spectrum Shooting Sports www.spectrumshootingsports.com
Speed Bump stockworks www.speedbumpstockworks.com
Spolar www.spolargold.com
Sportsman’s Finest www.sportsmansfinest.com
Squad Ready www.squadready.com
Steven DiFranco www.stevendifranco.com
Stock Positioning Systems www.stockpositioning.com
Sunrise Productions www.sunrisevideo.com
SUV Cabinets www.everythingsuv.com

T

Target Shotgun www.targetshotguns.com
The Gear Hunt https://thegearhunt.com/
The River Plantation www.theriverplantation.com
The Shooting Mall www.theshootingmall.com
Tilden Trophies www.tildentrophies.com
Triple B Clays www.triplebclays.com

U

V

W

Wendell Cherry www.wendellcherry.net
White Flyer www.whiteflyer.com
Widener’s Reloading & Shooting Supply www.wideners.com
Will Fennell www.willfennell.com
World Shooting Complex http://dnr.state.il.us/worldshooting
Wrights Chokes www.wrightsgunsmiths.com

Z

Y

X

XD Solution www.xdsolution.com